ASHI Staff


Frank Lesh, Executive Director 847-954-3182 | frankl@ashi.org 
Spokesperson, Federal Issues, Leadership Support, Office Management, Financial Management, Staffing, Member Relations, Strategic Plan, Governance, HQ Oversight


Bonnie Bruno, Executive Assistant 847-954-3177 | bonnieb@ashi.org
Assistant to the Executive Director, Committee Responsibilities, Coordinates Board of Director Meetings


 
Mike Rostescu, Assistant Executive Director, Director of IT. 847-954-3189 | miker@ashi.org 
Database Developer/Programmer, Network Services, Website Programming, Purchasing of IT Equipment


Financial Services


 
Toni Fanizza, Accounting / HR Manager
 847-954-3190 | tonif@ashi.org 
Deposits, Bank Reconciliation, Financial Management, Human Resources and Payroll




Beverly Canham, Financial Assistant 847-954-3184 | beverlyc@ashi.org 
Assists Accounting Bookkeeper, Batches, Accounts Payable for ASHI & TAS



Membership Services


Jen Gallegos, Membership Services Manager & U.S. DOE Home Energy Score Assessor Coordinator 847-954-3185 | jeng@ashi.org
Membership Oversight and Member Services


Janet George, Membership Services Supervisor
 847-954-3180 | janetg@ashi.org 
Membership Recruitment, Report Verification, CE Renewal/Audit, Affiliate Memberships, Membership Dues Billing

 
Mark Lester, Membership Services Coordinator 847-954-3176 | markl@ashi.org 
Inventory Upkeep, Equipment Service Contact, Assisting Membership Dept. with Member services,Mail/Shipping, Order Fulfillment, Orders


 
Michael Krauszowski, Membership Services Administrator 
847-954-3175 | michaelk@ashi.org 
Reception, Membership Recruitment, Member Services, Filling/Record Keeping, Data Entry


 
George Herrera, Membership Services Assistant 
847-954-3196 | GeorgeH@ashi.org



Marketing & Business Development


 
Dave Kogan, Director of Marketing and Business Development & Advertising 
847-954-3187 | davek@ashi.org 
Business Development, Non-dues Revenue Programs, InspectionWorld Vendor Management, ASHI Marketing, Public Relations, Advertising Sales (ASHI Reporter, First Thing, website and more); Trade Show Management. 



Education & Events


 
Michele George, Director of Education and Events, Director of Chapter Relations
 847-954-3188 | micheleg@ashi.org 
Education and State CE Approvals, ASHI Online Learning Center, InspectionWorld Planning & Management, ASHI CE Processing, Chapter relations liaison



Graphic Design & Digital Strategy


 
Kate Laurent, Design and Digital Strategy Manager 
847-954-3179 | KateL@ashi.org
ASHI Reporter-Design and Production, Web Design, Brochure & Signage Design, General Office Graphics.



Chris Karczewski, Social Media and Digital Strategist
847-954-3183 | ChrisK@ashi.org
Social media management, Digital Content Creation, Web Design


 
Juraj Ilavski, Graphic Designer
GeorgeI@ashi.org
Logo Designs, Design & production of various promotional pieces.



Report Verification

Jim Johnson, John Hill, James Drabant